Loading...
OUR SOLUTIONS TO YOUR PRIORITIES

YOUR EVOLUTION, OUR ADAPTATION

Innovate to better manage

Since your employee benefits priorities guide our approach and advice, we will ensure we clearly understand your reality and so provide you with the most optimal plan. To offer you the best possible solution, we first analyse your concerns:

Optimize and
manage costs

Our advisors possess the necessary expertise to maximize the fiscal efficiency of your employee benefits. A specific needs analysis with regards to benefits and having access to all group insurance products offered on the Canadian market allows us to propose a custom-made plan which satisfies the policyholder as much as the insured.

Contribute to the health and
wellness of your insured employees

Your insureds are more inclined to feel greater satisfaction and show a high rate of commitment if you care about their health and well-being. With the analysis of your group insurance plan utilization, our team can help you target solutions susceptible to improve the health and wellness of your insureds.

Innovate and adapt your benefit
plans to your insured’s needs

With a flexible and diversified offer, we take into account your reality in order to offer you a group insurance plan that best responds to your group’s characteristics (age, status, etc.) while fostering the achievement of their respective objectives. Our proactive approach ensures that the plan’s elaboration and administration will be done in conjunction with your group’s evolving needs.

Simplify your plan administration
and save significant time

At GFMD, we bet on unparalleled customer service along with a simplified and personalized administration to reduce your time spent on group insurance plan management. Each client is assigned a contact person from our customer service to ensure personalized support that will enable you to maximize plan administration tools at your disposal.

Attract, retain and mobilize
your personnel

Perceived as a type of reward or compensation, employee benefits represent an undeniable asset to face competition aiming at seducing potential candidates and recognizing the job quality provided by your workforce.

To reach us
1 888 679-3836
Head Office
2819, rue King Ouest
Sherbrooke (Quebec)  J1L 1C1
Information
 Previous  All works Next

Loading...
NOS SOLUTIONS À VOS PRIORITÉS

VOTRE ÉVOLUTION, NOTRE ADAPTATION

Innover pour mieux gérer

Puisque vos priorités en matière d’avantages sociaux guident nos démarches et conseils, nous nous assurons de bien comprendre votre réalité et de vous proposer le programme le plus optimal. Pour vous proposer la meilleure solution qui soit, nous analysons d’abord vos préoccupations :

Optimiser et gérer
les coûts

Nos conseillers possèdent l’expertise nécessaire pour maximiser l’efficacité fiscale de vos avantages sociaux. L’analyse des besoins spécifiques en termes de protection et l’accès à tous les produits d’assurance offerts sur le marché canadien nous permettent de proposer un régime sur mesure qui satisfait autant le preneur que l’assuré.

Veiller sur la santé et
le mieux-être de vos assurés

Vos assurés sont plus enclins à ressentir une grande satisfaction et à connaître un taux d’engagement élevé si vous vous souciez de leur santé et de leur bien-être. Grâce à l’analyse de l’utilisation de votre programme d’assurance collective, notre équipe peut vous aider à cibler les solutions susceptibles d’améliorer la santé et le mieux-être de vos assurés.

Innover et adapter vos régimes
aux besoins des assurés

Grâce à une offre flexible et variée, nous tenons compte de la réalité de votre groupe pour offrir le régime d’avantages sociaux qui répond le mieux aux caractéristiques de vos assurés (taille, âge, statut, etc.) et favorise l’atteinte des objectifs respectifs de chacun. Notre approche proactive assure que l’élaboration et l’administration des programmes puissent se faire suivant les besoins évolutifs de votre groupe.

Simplifier votre administration
pour économiser du temps

Chez GFMD, nous misons sur un service à la clientèle hors pair ainsi que sur une administration simplifiée et personnalisée, afin de réduire le temps consacré à la gestion de votre programme d’avantages sociaux. Une personne-ressource de notre service à la clientèle vous est attitrée pour assurer un accompagnement personnalisé qui vous permettra de maximiser les outils de gestion administrative à votre disposition.

Attirer, retenir et mobiliser
votre personnel

Perçus comme un type de récompense ou de rémunération, les avantages sociaux représentent un atout indéniable pour faire face à la concurrence, en séduisant les candidats potentiels et en reconnaissant la qualité du travail de vos travailleurs.

Pour nous joindre
1 888 679-3836
Siège Social
2819, rue King Ouest
Sherbrooke (Québec)  J1L 1C1
Information
 Previous  All works Next